



World SX British GP

WSX - Heat 2

MN 207_01	Classification after 6 Laps (2,970 Km)	Winner Avg 42,246 Km/h
-----------	--	------------------------

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	L.	Gap	Int.	P.ts
1	1	ROCZEN Ken	GER	AMA	Pipes Motorsports Group	Suzuki	6	4:13.091	41.868	2	<u>-</u>	<u>-</u>	0
2	3	FRIESE Vince	■ USA	AMA	MCR Honda	Honda	6	4:23.593	42.668	5	10.502	10.502	0
3	102	MOSS Matt	Maria Aus	MA	FXR Club MX	Yamaha	6	4:26.869	43.645	5	13.778	03.276	0
4	45	NICHOLS Colt	■ USA	AMA	Mobil 1 RWR	Kawasaki	6	4:27.189	43.021	6	14.098	00.320	0
5	6	RAMETTE Thomas	™ FRA	FFM	Team GSM	Yamaha	6	4:28.410	43.681	5	15.319	01.221	0
6	75	HILL Josh	■ USA	AMA	CDR Yamaha Monster Energy	Yamaha	6	4:29.498	43.613	5	16.407	01.088	0
7	78	HARLIN Grant	■ USA	AMA	CDR Yamaha Monster Energy	Yamaha	6	4:29.889	43.408	5	16.798	00.391	0
8	225	LEFRANCOIS Charles	™ FRA	FFM		Suzuki	6	4:34.156	44.158	5	21.065	04.267	0
9	85	SOUBEYRAS Cedric	™ FRA	FFM	Team Bud Racing Kawasaki	Kawasaki	6	4:34.890	43.796	5	21.799	00.734	0
10	7	RODRIGUEZ Anthony	VEN	FFV	MDK Motorsports	KTM	6	4:39.418	45.008	3	26.327	04.528	0
	20	ARANDA Gregory	I FRA	FFM	Team GSM	Yamaha					Dic	not start	0

Best lap: nr 1 - ROCZEN Ken 41.868 in lap 2 Avg 42,562

Race Start: 01/07/2023 18:48:05 Race Finish: 01/07/2023 18:52:47

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals. $\label{eq:control}$

Posting Time: 18:56

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results.

1/1

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Race Director : Kevin Williams Clerk of the Course : Dave Edwards Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria